Contact

201 Shackleford
Little Rock, Arkansas 72211
Telephone: 501-223-3000
Sales Fax: 501-537-2334
Email: sales@crowneplazalittlerock.com

 

SALES
Director of Sales
Miriam Clark 501-975-6819 Miriam.clark@lrar.com

Sales Manager  
Sydney Smith 501-975-6813 sydney.smith@lrar.com

Sales Manager
Polly Beller 501-975-6840 polly.beller@lrar.com
CATERING
Crowne Meetings Director
Jennifer Kostelecky 501-975-6821 jennifer.kostelecky@lrar.com

Crowne Meetings Manager
Kelly Sipes 501-975-6808 kelly.sipes@lrar.com